What I will do if I were to be a steemit whale.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

safaubnk6f (1).jpgimagesource

This is my entry to @mermaidvampire contest, you can read about the contest from this post

I would love to invite my friends @paparazy06 ,@bookoons , @padosky and @joyce-okpobo to join this contest. Please fellas come and let's day dream together .

So on what I would do if I were to be a steemit whale

I love day dreaming so I might get lost while daydreaming, I need someone to pinch me please . Lol

Hmmmmmm, thinking out loud now, what will I freaking do if I'm a steemit whale?

Wait let me get this straight

You mean if I have enough steempower right?

You mean if one upvote from me can change a life right?

You mean when my presence on steemit can influence alot of things right?

OMG I'm having wild thoughts right now, I'm daydreaming its hard to keep my excitement to myself...

OK! OK! Let me be serious now

I think it's everybody dream to be a whale on steemit and when I become a steemit whale because I know I will be someday

1.im going to upvote quality post only because I know how it feels to post quality post without upvote , so as to encourage more quality post on steemit

2.I'm going to start a contest monthly where you can write about your dreams and visions and I'm going to help one person achieve his/her dreams monthly.

3.I'm going to invest in myself, develop new skills about the crypocurrency world, so I will gather more knowledge and skills to be able to help others and to be able to add value on steemit .

4.Going to create a community purely on charity where we can empower the needy through steemit blockchain all over the world.

5.Make steemit a better place for newbies also and you know what I'm going to travel the world, I love travelling by the way tell and show people how steemit is changing lives and why they need to join the community .

Please don't pinch me just yet, I still want to day dream some more .

I'm sure a day will come where I won't day dream about been a whale but I will be whale and make all these comes true!

Thanks @mermaidvampire for this opportunity, it's really open my eyes to alot of things I could do!

Sort:  

Dreaming is not bad as it lets you work hard to make it true

Posted using Partiko Android

You should totally be a whale. Ride in girl.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43