Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago


FUENTE


What would I do if I were a Steemit whale? The first thing I would do would be to surprise myself and then to get excited. I would be careful not to forget what I felt when I was just a little fish, especially when I was new to Steemit and I did not know what to do with the tags, how to vote, where to click to reestimate and how I got involved trying to interact in the Discord.


I would adopt five new fish that I would support, advise and try to advise in whatever I saw that they needed.
I would promote well paid contests, not very complicated but that would make the steemianos that intervened learn something, that participating in the contest would be part of their training and information that would make them grow in steemit.


I would try to maintain and increase the quality of my posts.


This is my dream of what I would do if I were a steemit whale


I invite my friends @yusmi and @gaborockstar to make an entry to this contest.




You can participate in this contest. Read the contest rule here: https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44