Writing Contest:What Would You Do if You Were A Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/olivia08-writing-contestwhat-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-whalekucwzxgv-1534651399378.png

Steemians good morning!

I would like to say thank you to @mermaidvampire for giving us strength and encouragement to keep on swimming swaying with the waves that storms our beloved platform #steemit.

Before I proceed,please allow to.put the link so.many people can join this amazing question to answer by the community around.
https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

This is not the first time that someone asked me what would I do if I will be a whale?It's so funny question because I know I never dream to become one.If I belong to the sea creatures,I am just a sea shell that hide beside the stone and algae on the sand,means I am so hard creature.But you dare me assuming as a whale so in this question I would like to say that the most important part in steemit is upvoting!If I am a whale today,I will upvote everyone even they supported me or not.I will make.all the list of all steemians and everyday I will not upvote the same person for a months or couple of weeks so everyone could be taste my upvote.I will say hi and hello and be friendly.I know these will make everyone feel fairness in steemit.

When there is someone who need me,I will nt hide myself.That is my simple dream to do if I will be a whale,a whale by heart.

So please,I also encourage my fellow steemians to submit good contents so the whale will upvote us accordingly.

And to all whales, please help steemit stands for a long time.

To the last but not the least,If I will become a whale,I will unite everyone because in unity there is a possibility of having a strength.Let us swim together and have fun like the picture I selected for this contest.

Thank you so much and I invite @ediah @delpha and.@ishanvirtue to answer the question of @mermaidvampire

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower @drakos as witness

Keep up steeming

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good afternoon @olivia08 Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

How are you Sir?good morning here

Posted using Partiko Android

Im good. how bout you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Same as usual.Sir Ben

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44