WRITING CONTEST: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU WERE A STEEMIT WHALE

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

After reading the contest of @mermaidvampire
https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest
I waited that someone will post first so, I can have an idea. Hmm, @nahupuku posted the first entry. So, roll the ball, said my mind.

Thinking...first I must have a picture of a Whale, because I am into crochet, I searched Pinterest for crocheted whale image. Wow! All are beautiful! But, oh oh, the image is not mind. Solution, I draw the Whale myself. Looking at it, I.realized oh my, I knew how to draw a BIG FISH!
IMG_20180817_002635.jpg
IMG_20180817_002525.jpg

If I will be a Steemit Whale, I can help others by following this blueprint...my long time want to do...

I will support the Downsyndrome Community in Olongapo City (about 300 families), for the reason my 4 yrs old granddaughter Nariko, is one of them, with extra chromosomes...
received_135310417380843.jpeg
She just knew how to walk! Thankful she already have progress.

First, I will buy Android phones for the parents of the community who have only a keypad for communication. A weekly meetups to educate them about Steemit and Cryptocurrency, how they can earn even just at home. I will contact a CryptoEnthusiast member who are just nearby Olongapo City to teach them.

Next, dream big, is to buy huge lot, near the mountains not flood prone. It will be a solar powerd subdivision with School and complete amenities conjusive to the health of the children ,families and self sufficient with vegetable gardens. A positive and happy community!

This is just a contest but soon is achievable.

I am inviting @mers @loraine @dizzyapple @lovefashion to join this contest, show us your big dream...

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ALL AREAS OF MY LIFE" so be it, so it is...
IMG_20180624_223245.png

Proud member of:

received_2366186320073674.gif

Sort:  

ohh lovely post <3 I hope that you someday soon can be a whale for help others too :D blessings

Thank you @nahupuku Prayer sent always what you are fighting for...

:D Yes, thanks, here we need a lot of prayers too! Its hard but we resists like warriors and with the power of God :D

Hulaman.naku imo.whale jejeje.
Sus kanindot uga whale ka oi.mlipay kaayo daghan

Wow ! You have a nice goal! Good choice for your support. I think I would support new people,thereby the great steemit community could grow 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have a great idea.. your apo is very cute I hope she'd be better soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

astig ng goal ng whale na to, di ko kaya yan hahaha cge te laban lang, soon you'll be one of them!, keep it up!

I like the drawing of whale. Wish being a Steemit whale dream come true!
I also participated in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44