Writing contest: What would you do if you were a steemit whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit i am participating in a writing contest the theme is?

What would you do if you were a steemit whale?

wp_ss_20180819_0087.png

image reference

If I were a whale in steemit I would use my voting power to help people who contribute quality content in steemit through my vote. This would be very nice since I am far from it for me it would be a great honor to be a whale in steemit.

I feel very happy to be part of this great community as it is steemit.mi voting power is not high so I do not win much that I can help others with my power to vote. However, I support many people in steemit who give life to this great community, such as steemit.

You can participate too:

link of the contest

I invited to my friends participated too: @yumifer @jesusw @Milagros @gandhibaba.

I say goodbye and good luck 🍀 everybody.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43