Mermaidvampire Contest: What Would You Do If You Are A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/coolarth-mermaidvampire-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-are-a-steemit-whalewnmn5suu-1534852682619.png

Hi Steemians,

It is only now that I read about the contest of @mermaidvampire. I was curating a new #ulog post when I read about this contest. I clicked the link to see the post.

I want to try writing what I know about the topic. I’m no expert because just like most of us I am also a plankton.

Hereunder is the link going to the contest post. https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

In the post, @mermaidvampire was wondering if she’s a minnow or what because somebody deligated SP to her. To @mermaidvampe, for me you’re a MERMAID and a vampire as well. Just kidding. Just trying to hit the hundred words hahahahahh.

What is a whale?

A big creature in the sea. A huge creature in the steemit ocean. Whales share the most capital investment and profit as well.

Outside of #steemit, they can be compared to business tycoons who control a nation’s economy and politics. They have the biggest network of infrastratures, organizations, social influences and charitable foundations.

In #steemit, whales are the people controlling what the planktons and minnow’s behavior inside the platform. They invest time and money to build infrastrature within this ecosystem of blackchain and cryptoworld.

Do I dream to become a whale?

Yes, of course, just like when I was young. I dreamt of becoming a businessman and get rich.

Having a mindset that you’ll become a whale would be a great motivation to push you through. There are steemians who now stop writing because they lack motivation.

Living in the #steemitworld is like putting up my own business. I need to pass through hurdles of a plankton going to the bigger stage as minnow or dolphin. The competition is very hard, sometimes great contents never rewarded much. That’s why there are people who stop writing and using the platform.

My goal is to become a whale by trying to stay within the platform and gain experience that will help me.

To tell you the truth I haven’t withdrew my earnings here. I even bought the steem and SBD of some of the #unlisteemersph member to help them. I used the steem and sbd to power up my account.

I am dead serious trying to survive in the platform and giving my best. I would be doing some of my ideas that would help me continue.

If there are whales with a good heart and deligate some of their excess Steem Power, surely I can help other steemians.

What would I do if I am a whale?

It’s a long way to go since I only have 70SP.

However, given a chance to become a whale I would think of a way to help good content provider. I would share my experiences on how to write fresh and timely blogs.

I would like to create an application that will help writers and authors to write with ease like email posting. You can email your blog and it will be instantly posted by the app to steemit.

I would create infrastracture that will help businessmen join the platform and do their business here and do a wise investment. Like linking this platform to ecommerce or retail online shopping using steem as currency.

There are quite plenty of ideas that we can work to make the platform better.

And lastly, I will use my influence to help charities and less fortune people of our society.

God willing if I will be successful in this platform, I would like to bring public service through writing and charity works.

Shoutout to the members of #unlisteemersph @garygabby @gmcdeguzman @joules7991 @virtualself @valiantegg, please join the contest of @mermaidvampire.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

ParticularDescription
Team Footer
coolarth.gif
Team Acct & TagJoin our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph
AcknowledgementsWe greatly appreciate the help and support of @gratefulvibes, @paradise-found, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, #steemph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph
Our WitnessPlease support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs. Uloggers use ulogs.org
My WeblogPlease visit my personal blog COOLARTH
#Ulog-Curator@coolarth @mrxplorer @valiantegg @coolace @kristianoako @unlisteem @unlisteemersph @jrxplorer @arkllytevxi

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

If you use steemauto, you can follow the curation trail of @coolarth and @mrxplorer to help more steemians and uloggers!

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

Steem Power deligation is very much welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS




Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69