Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale? By: @mermaidvampire

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

image

SOURCE

Just like what I remember @surpassinggoogle told us "we are whale inside." And I have to believe on that because being a real whale here on steemit is far from me and I don't think it would happened. Maybe it would but it takes more years to achieve. So all I'm gonna do for now is believing I am a whale inside, inside not outside LOL. 😂 Seriously, it's not easy to become whale here it needs a lot of effort and of course you have more intellect plus the charm. But I am glad that @mermaidvampire once again did an excellent thought about this thing and divulge our ideas, perhaps outlook if someday we become a whale on steemit.
By the way here's the link and you still have few hours chance to join this contest and I would like to invite @afrinsultana @ediah and @delpha to please join the fun and have a chance to post and update our steemit account. Thank you! 😘

Back to the topic.

What would you do if you were a steemit whale?

As far as I'm concerned about what's happening in steem and SBD, I am hoping that it will rise again. As I have seen and observed steemians were not that lively and excited to post their contents due to the lowest value of steem/sbd. I have to admit that I am one of them. It was very frustrating for me to post an article and got cents upvote and it's draining before the 7days payout. Honestly, it hurts because I spent hours to do that article. To cut the story short because I know most of us relate what I have experienced here.
If I were a whale what I am going to do here are the following.

  • 1)I will host a daily contest and that must be a content post so that they can earn as well.
  • 2)I will upvote every entry as my gratitude for their support.
Because it is a daily contest of course it has a daily winners at least 3-5 participants. I will do these so that no one will be lonely if steem/sbd is in low value. I think it's one of the best way to keep all steemians alive. It's a way of encouraging them not to leave steemit in times like this. Urging them to stay because they still earn even the value of steem/sbd are down. The drought is not for long so the more they post the more they earn. Leaving steemit and inactive because of the downfall is actually no sense at all.
  • 3)I will travel in a remote areas to promote their hidden paradise. Yes, I believe that those areas are the best place to visit because the environment there is not damage yet unlike modern society.
  • 4)Because I am whale I have the power to initiate steemians to cooperate and be a mother earth warrior. I will give reward to steemians who can make solutions how to save mother earth in their own little ways.
  • 5)I will introduce steemit to those PWDs (person with disabilities) I know if I'm already a whale I could have more backups in project like this. There are many disabled person out there that needs our support. Some of them have special talents, and they
    are willing to work so they will not become burden of their families. They can't apply jobs because of their conditions but here on steemit they can earn by showing the best of their selves; their talents and capabilities; and most of all their points of view. I am sure they have the best things to share in this community.
I believe steemit platform is a great opportunity for all not just become self productive financially but giving your all sharing what you've got, helping those who are in needy. Let the world know that there is this steemit platform a social media that building good financial status and helping the whole community to become good citizen in the networking world and of the real world. Our good deeds online reflects in the real world or vise versa.

If I would become steemit whale, I can guarantee that I am a whale with a he♥️rt for every minnows.

And I thank you!!!! 😀

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looking at what you stated here, you will reach there. Every baby is an adult inside. Hence you are a whale in the making.

Esteem on. Keep up the work. :)

Hi! Thank you so much for the thought and for dropping by 😘

Hi @cinderz, your plans as a whale are really noble.

I will host a daily contest and that must be a content post so that they can earn as well.

It would definitely encourage minnows to post more and not to leave Steemit due to low earnings. You would be an amazing whale :)

All the best

Hi @cinderz, your plans as a whale are really noble.

I will host a daily contest and that must be a content post so that they can earn as well.

It would definitely encourage minnows to post more and not to leave Steemit due to low earnings. You would be an amazing whale :)

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43