Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

whale-36828_960_720.png

My entry on writing contest by @mermaidvampire . If I were a steemit whale just simply I will make or used my position a welfare of steemians who needed help. I will lend my hand who are in need. I will be showing my symphathy through recognizing their works for them also to feel that they are special and all our arts and works are unique.
Coordinate also to our icon sir Terry @surpassinggoogle to have a big impact on doing the welfare of co steemians.The passion and my heart in helping people even if it is small but it counts.
I will not be an abused steemit whale I will see to it and make sure that no one felt down. And I will not tolerate being a one sided person that my friends will benefits my power. I will be an objective person to be fare is my advocate. And for me transparency is very important so that from now on we will start a just and fare community. I will be an agent of CHANGE of a catalyst of change in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82