You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest - What Would You Do If You Were a Steemit Whale? || What if...?

in #whaledream6 years ago

I totally agree with you, @roxy-cat on this. I have also heard about those rumored whales but have never experienced them.

We have similar interests and we both share our passion on photography and moreover we love and support each other(Also our jokes are out of this world!). That is what everyone should be doing here on steem and your intentions are pure.

I joined steem earlier than you but was discouraged and stopped posting. But then i returned back after about 3 months and the first ever comment i got was from you and you continued on with your love. So, you being a whale is something that everyone would love.

Sort:  

you being a whale is something that everyone would love

That means you want me to get fat? 😂

Thank you for your kind words. Much appreciated. Indeed, you are one of the few steemians I'm happy to call friend. As long as I will be on Steemit, you have my full support. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43