Writing contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago

Imagen1ssss.png

I’ve always liked to daydream about everything, sometimes reality is so overwhelming and we find easy to think about our dreams like we have already achieve them. I’m telling you all that because today I found a really interesting contest of @mermaidvampire https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest . We where we have to imagine, what we would do if we were Steemit whales? I’m not going to lie to you I’ve already think about this. Well we are here working very hard for different reasons and a goal for most of us is be a Steemit whale.

IMG_20170204_234434_354.jpg

What I will do if I were a Steemit whale? First of all pinch myself because I would not believe it. For me be here in Steemit is a chance to continue my studies. I’m modern languages student and I live in Venezuela, for many people is not a secret that my country is going to really hard times and for us, venezuelans every day is getting more and more difficult. So, if I could achieve that kind of success in here I would continue my studies, right now I’m doing everything I can to keep on track but sometimes I feel like this situation is going to kill all the dreams I have left. I dream about being an English teacher, I really love my profession.

If I were a Steemit whale I’ll definitely create a lot of content I have so many ideas about many things I want to talk about. I feel really good when I’m here writing anything to get the chance that someone read it. I’ll be so happy to share useful content to the community. Also, I would use my voice to talk about subjects that are left behind and I’ll help people that like me have a dream to be read that maybe has all the talent but just need a little bit of help.
I’ll show the world my country, all the beauties. I believe, I truly believe that we still have a lot to contribute to the world, I believe in my people.

I would like to invite to join this contest my friends @ceskstillo and @lisbepernia.

Imagen1aa.png

Sort:  

Hi @andreiisul. Thanks for joining. I won't upvote for now because my VP is low but I will later. I am resteeming this post though. I'm glad I hear from people in Venezuela, may your crisis be over soon. I feel for you, guys. Have a wonderful day.

Nice contest i join it

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post! Stay nice! Have a nice day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I will upvote your latest post instead coz I forgot to upvote this one on time. My bad. ^_^

Thanks so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44