You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad News from Cala Millor

in #whale5 years ago (edited)

Poor whale, sad news indeed. :( I just hope he didn't suffer too much. Yeah, people will always try to get a glimpse of something like that. People will be people I guess.

I hope you'll get some good news about the job soon, I'm sure it will change things considerably and you can buy more Steem!! I always find that to stop worrying about things and just letting things go often changes everything. Personally, only two weeks ago I was panicking because there were more bills coming in than money and I had no idea how to fill all the holes.. Then I realized it's no use to stress about it, and I let it go. Since then, I had three freelance jobs pretty much land in my lap. Now, it's not going to magically make all of my problems disappear, but it will definitely tie us over to the next month. And I'm sure something else will present itself by then.

The cat must like the hot tin roof...And it's always better than a fiddler on the roof...

Sort:  

That will be the best thing about a job, buying STEEM at these hopefully super cheap prices.

Well done on scoring some work, I've tried not to stress about it and so hopefully something will appear soon.

Enjoying the late afternoon sun he was, fair play to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67