STEEMIT LIFESTYLE

in #whale6 years ago

I got introduced to steem in July by one of my friend. I thought it is a quick get scheme after posting few posts not more than 3 I gave up. but my friend continued he wrote best articles and worked nearly 7-8 hours a day. in the span of 6 months he made 1lakh steem dollars. I didn't understand the potential of steemit before. but now I believe it completely and decided to work hard and produce quality content.
GOALS OF STEEMIT LIFESTYLE:

  1. need to produce the best content.
  2. need to be in the top 100 steemitians.
  3. financial freedom.
  4. need to travel everywhere in the world and update it on steemit and then repeat.
  5. I decided to contribute 8 hours a day on steemit.
  6. I will become a whale one day.
  7. need not to work 5-7. at least I can post whenever I want I am having time freedom.
  8. make a million by 2018 last quarter.
  9. last but not least please don't give-up on steem don't make the mistake I have made 6 months ago.I hope I achieve all these along with my friends here .
    ALL THE BEST
    FOLLOW ME RESTEEM IT UPVOTE IT.Photo-Focus-on-Goal-Setting.jpg
Sort:  

Very useful tips bro .. . To set quality content l

yeah sure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47