Oh Whale!

in #whale6 years ago

I was just reading a post from someone who is none too happy here. He complains about the "Whales" and how much power they wield and how its hard for the "minnows" to move up and make any money.
I guess I'm just glad that money isn't what brought me here. Sure it would be ok to make a lil something on my posts and videos but I really don't think my posts and videos are that great of quality. I just want to get the information out and passed along anyway I can.
Really I was brought here because of my support for people who have better content than myself, and really I just want to support them and help them make a buck or two. But while I'm here I may as well make some post, upload my low-quality videos, however informative, as I hope you'll find, and maybe make some new friends and comrades.
I may not make money but... Oh Whale!

Oh Whale!1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48