@sneak "the prick", are you also a TROLL/SPAMMER deep down? HOPE NOT!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #whale7 years ago (edited)

Whats up gang, I just woke up to see @sneak Whale supporting a spammer in my comment section, GROSS! People are using their SteemJuice to flag @cornholio, as he is very annoying and makes no sense with its stupid comments...

corni.png

Anyway, @sneak, would be fair to change it, downvote... AND STOP SUPPORTING a SPAMMER lolz ! That 20$ vote is just a motivation for a troll. WHY Sir? It is funny once you see it, but not every day, 5 comments.

BTW ty for "giving" me a nice upvote, my post was about awareness and could save lives. 0% vote, thx.

Makes me sick you actually did that... Are you more of a "bunghole" person? Looks like... Or you use anabolic steroids and did not "like" my post about those shitty drugs... Get off the juice, I guess:)

Screenshot_1.png


I might be sorry for my reaction later, but if they don't care, I don't care...


When you wait for @whale visit...

Whale-Boy-fun-wallpapers-funny-wallpapers_big.jpg

Dipper @whale coming...


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort:  

He gave a very unnatural voice

Stupid as I "know" @sneak is all about KILLING the spammers right?

Yes, I hope in your posting this as a notifier to all

Me 2!

Take care!

Cheers!:)

Me too, that account is really annoying!

@steemitmore will make you mad... Check my last blog Bossman!

That account is really anoying. I 100% down vote ×2 and he doesn't stop! He doesn't deserve such reward :(

I actually talked with him once, I told him not to spam me... He said okay, and F me over later on...

from https://steemit.com/@cheetah
Okay, I have banned your channal in 5 dyas

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Sorry for post jacking @kid4life. But since @steemitmore hasn't written any post I have no place else to do this.

@steemitmore since you are fond of @cheetah

!cheetah ban

Hey!

No prob , I deal with morons all the time, lolz:) Ty for calling @cheetah::)

Fuck you troll!

U ban your life asshole!

Welcome on the downvote list...

I will love to crush this STUPID account of yours... Nothing but lies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95