The meaning of a whalesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whale7 years ago

meaning of a whale.jpeg

When I joined Steemit I began to desire and wish if I would become a whale. For the whales earnings are the ones which pulled me to join Steemit.

I then discovered that for me to be a whale I have to work with this meaning I created with my mentor @tinashe.

WHALE simply means;

WORK

HARD to

ANTICIPATE

LARGE

EARNINGS



I thank and respect all the whales on Steemit you inspire me and you give me the energy.

I am working towards to becoming like you.


 

Sort:  

I hope you became into that!!

If you want to get more $ and apreciations , I think you should write more and more great article. :) Then the $ will come alone. :)

I am starting to learn about steemit.com and I give up FB to stay here where I can read and see interesting staff. :) And maybe later will come the $ too.

Your aim is also my goal. Let's work tirelessly to become whales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66