WHERE DID THE REPLY BUTTON GO?

in #whale8 years ago (edited)

I am still fairly new here and have made a lot of mistakes. Forgive me if I still have a lot of questions. True, I am enjoying myself on this wonderful new social media platform but being a newbie, I still have much to learn.

Being Steemit is still in its beta, wondering if this might be a glitch thing or something, where the 'reply' button seems to have flown off into the Steemasphere. There are times some comments would have the 'reply' button and other times not. This has happened to me even with the 'edit' button where, it's just gone.

Has anyone try to 'edit' an older post but can't and a kind of wording pops up in red that says, something, something 'pay ...' I forget but it won't let me edit any of my older posts, saying posts that are only a few days old ...

Really want to heard from anyone, if it happens to be from the great might Whales, great. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52