Real life example of how much Steemit can grow.

in #whale7 years ago

I just recently made a post on steemit and shared it with all my followers here, but I also shared it with some followers on Reddit and stocktwits.

As you can see my post had 323 views but only nine people voted it. More than likely out of those 323 people 10-20 of them had steemit accounts. I know this for a fact because my post get typically 10-30 views on steemit with out me sharing it to other places. That means the potential for growth is huge! I hope my posts reaches minnows dolphins and whales and gets you all excited!

![Screenshot_20170703-155502.png](

Sort:  

Love your posts and content. Will definitely be following you. This platform is amazing and we've only scratched the surface of what we can do!

I'm in the middle of some serious growth-hacking explorations. Would love to connect and share ideas. I'm also in Denver 👍🏼

Much ❤️ and #Steem on!
@Tayken

Awesome tell me more bud

Great peice

They are cyber voyeurists. Kind of creeeeeeepy!

Isn't it though!! Ahh weird lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48