I have a new fan!

in #whale-love6 years ago

Ah, the day has finally come. After nearly two and half years on steem, I found a whale that really cares about me. It's a watershed moment for me, as now I know I truly made it here. All this time I have been struggling to find a reason to post, but now I have the best of reasons. To be honest it could have waited a few more weeks, as there are things I'm still working on that need my attention, but I really shouldn't look a gift horse in the mouth. I'll just have to work on my writing skills so it doesn't take me so long to make a post.

Hopefully his love of self-upvoting spam doesn't outweigh his love for me, as I am wishing for a long future ahead for the two of us. But given his history I know he'll just move on to the next shiny thing once he's tired of me. Oh well, such is life. Gotta carpe those diems while the getting's good.

Sort:  

and now.... my impression of @r0nd0n :P

thank you, thank you, thank you....

Anyone looking in on Steemit for the first time would be horrified to see an utter cunt like Bernie bullying and lording it over people, bragging about his wealth, number of accounts and countless other bullshit penis extensions he uses to get himself through the day without having to admit he’s a fucking loser of the highest order.

Bernie and his sycophantic, fuckwitted followers are the worst thing Steemit has to offer and that includes @sneak (another opinionated despicable twat) with a band of cretinous followers.

The sooner Bernie takes his Daddy’s money and pisses off back to jerking off into a sock (whilst thinking of Mummy) in his parents basement the better.

Do everyone a favour @berniesanders .......

FUCK OFF!

D5B3A6DD-6EAA-42A5-A1E3-795DC7256BCF.gif

He wouldn't dare to sell off all his stake here, it's the only bit of relevance he has in his sad life.

I’d expect nothing less from a piece of shit coward who bullies and abuses women online.

The flag system is supposed to be in place to manage the kind of behaviour he exudes everyday which shows what a piss poor system it is and what toothless pointless asshats most of the witnesses and management of STINC are in not dealing with his childish tantrums.

IMO Steemit peaked over a year ago and is in terminal decline thanks to cocksuckers like Bernie having the ability to remove rewards for a difference of opinion.

It’s a shame......

May you enjoy such attention as much as I did this post.

Probably not possible, but hope springs eternal.

Thanks!

rEsteemed!

Been watching him STINC the place up since 2017.

Bernie Sanders Steem.png

You'd think he would figure it out by now, but not everyone is capable of self-awareness.

we will we will FLAG U... sing it!!!

Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72