The Day The Whale Experiment Ends

What!?! My vote doesn't matter anymore?


I bought SP cause it gave me power!!!

Give my power back! Now!!!



I quit!!!



Riots breakout!


How could you not understand how this would make me feel ???



Joking... but also seriously... can we turn this experiment into code?

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it's time to turn it into code... maybe just put a cap on voting power so whales can still be active and involved. For example, make it so that when you reach 100,000SP or 50,000SP, that's where your voting caps out. So even if you have 2,2 million SP, you still "vote like" you have 100,000. Or 50,000. Or some number a consensus can be reached on. That way everyone still gets to play but extreme influence is removed from the game.

Haha oh gosh yes, you're like a fortune teller!

I've been dreading this. We've only just gotten over the reaction to the initiation of the experiment. There has to be a better way to game this stuff out.

I seriously believe it should be turned into code. Let's see what happens.

Am I the only noob here who doesn't get what this post is about?! : /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59