Warhammer 40k Conversions

in #wh40k7 years ago (edited)

I am a big enthusiast of converting and modifying miniatures for wh40k
I am using these posts to create a "diary" if you will of the mods that most inspire me.
From time to time I will post my own work, but what I post here I have mostly curated on facebook and pinterest.

I will give credits where I can. But sadly most of the time the original poster is unknown.
If you recognize any of your work: just DM me and I will credit you.

Warhammer 40K Conversions

Rightclick to see the parts for each conversion. If you recognize something I have missed or gotten wrong, please leave me a comment!

Inquisitor greyfax with skiitari ranger head and modified gun conversion.jpg

inquisitor gene stealer cultist torso scion power sword and space marine cape conversion.jpg

necromunda conversion scratchbuilt combi weapon.jpg

Necromunda Goliath gang made from bloodreavers space marines and cadian commandsquad bits with thunderhammer and stormshield conversion.jpg

Nurgle plague bearer mutants made from empire flagellants and vampire counts zombies.JPG

Plastic Commissar body spacewolf head and boltistol with falchion.jpg

poxwalker with headswap and bones clipped conversion.jpg

renegade guard militia with genestealer cultist legs.jpg

If you like to be in one of my posts please send me a DM and I will give your my BNB, ETH, ADA or BTC wallet.
I will post upto 5 of your pics for $5 USD. And A backlink to your site or social profile will cost $5 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84