Help........

in #wh16 years ago

I purchased a ledger hw1 Hardware wallet a few months ago.ledger-hw1-solo-medium.png
I had to do a firmware update on it while in process of the update it froze up at 97%. I could not get anything to respond not even the cursor on my computer when I plugged it in. So I just bought another one did a recovery on it everything was fine. Then another firmware update came out at 97% it froze up the new wallet and my computer. So I bought another one did a recovery everything was fine. I just had to do another firmware update and yes everything froze up again exactly at 97%. Can anyone please please help me figure out what is going on and what I can do to up update my firmware without freezing my wallet and computer I do not want to have to buy a new wallet every time there's a firmware update. I appreciate any help anyone can give me on this issue. I bought a ledger blue but I do not want to have to deal with this problem with that due to its price. Because of this issue I can no longer endorse buying this product. Seems to me that if you want people to like or use your product it should be user-friendly and your support team should be ready to help when it is needed. Again any help with this problem will be greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85