WEYOUME Contest / Which feature would I like to see in WeYouMe and why?

in #weyoume6 years ago


WeYouMe+Logo+3.png

WeYouMe is a distributed social media and business platform.
Its fundamental bases are: Create. Connect. Earn.

Blockchain social media. Decentralized Exchange. Peer to Peer Marketplace.



Their whitepaper shows that the entire structure of WeYouMe is created and studied. However, there is a question I want to answer in this post.


Which feature would I like to see in WeYouMe and why?


According to what I have read and heard, WeYouMe has everything set to be a great recreational and business platform, with features that are not found in any other of the existing networks. One good example of this is the privacy of the users data.

However, there is a feature that I would like to add: a friendly and intuitive writing interface that allows us to create posts in a simple way with a wide range of options to choose differents types of letters, sizes and colors, also will be great if we could change the location and size of the pictures in a simpler way.

I am thinking in a fusion between the wordpress interface and the famous WORD program tools. It would be a great benefit because would not take us hours to make a post adding the markdown or html. I know from my own experience that for users who are not programmers, using those types of lenguage becomes quite frustrating.


weyoumeinterfaz.jpg

Above I show you a small visual example of how the interface would look with this feature.

What do you think of this idea? Is it difficult for you to post in steemit now? Do you think this would help them generate more content of better quality?

Please answer me, I would love to read all your opinions.

Alpha: https://alpha.weyoume.io

DISCORD
TELEGRAM
WEB
TWITTER
if_discord_2308078.png
if_social-56_1591869.png
icono weyoume.png
twitte.png

I have learn everything about this project thanks to the Crypto Education that I received at @beyondbitcoincas.


You can join our BBCas Discord by clicking here.


Captura de pantalla 2018-08-20 a la(s) 22.06.34.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52