You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nacho The Healer: WeWrite #8: Partner Contest

in #wewrte5 years ago

How did I not see this earlier?
There is SO MUCH to see and read at Steemit. How did this one escape the Friday Favorites? We need to cast our nets wider.
I love Nacho. I love his healing powers, and his decision to take them off to a new land where they will be appreciated.

Sort:  

@hlezama, this is fantastic and I'd love to see a movie spring from this character:

many things were beyond his understanding. He had witnessed miraculous healings as well as horrendous and irreparable damage caused by words uttered or written on paper, even by an insect sent on a killing mission. He had seen respectable women lose their minds overnight and appear naked in the streets or gather a gang of lecherous bastards by the river banks

I totally agree.

Dear Carol, we all need the healing powers of Nacho, thanks to @hlezama we have it with us. We are a great community distributing illusions to the blockchain. Receive my affections.

Received, and reciprocating now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54