I love freedom and in searching of my lost childhood

in #wewrite01last month

Hi friends and family I hope you are great I am good, today I feeling really happy while participated in an interesting challenge I truly love it and I must say thanks to @inspiracion and @wakeupkitty who gave us chance to explore writing skills.

Colorful Illustrative I Want to Fly Superhero Instagram Post.png
Source

Image 1: I love freedom


seagulls-6986070_1280.jpg

Source

Dedicated to my father

Life is really beautiful beyond my thoughts
Thanks Abu for giving me life full of freedom
No restrictions no limits
Yeah I knew my limits and there is life beyond my thinking
You always realized me I can do whatever in my heart or mind
Either its education or my life decision
I spent life like these flying birds whose flights are infinite
They knew ultimately they will come home
Like them I knew I am free
Whenever I see how blessed is my life
How lucky I am
Restrictions broken life and its beauty
I have open beautiful life where never stopped by others

I knew its not easy but still
You always there to protect me
Save me from the negativity of the others
Your confidence made my life really paradise
Thank you dad for everything
For love, freedom
Security and the rights of the life
Which obviously not possible in society I born
You treated me just like your son
I never felt I am girl
Liberal and intellectual in my thought and decisions
Perhaps no one can strands
With daughter but your love prove
You are are now not in this world
But your given motivation and determination
Made my life really powerful
And I can say proudly
I love my freedom
The freedom in thought
Freedom in decisions
Treated like son
All are just because of my dad thank you for always with me.

Image 2: My lost childhood


ai-generated-8558982_1920.jpg

Source

The wonderful days of my life
Only laughter and smiling
Shining like starts and playing all where
Where I knew I am surrounded by mom loves
Who care me
Whose love is my pillar of life
Why these days passed so fast
Tho day i felt
I grew very fast
I couldn't felt the charms of life
Because life started running
Now I am sitting near the bank of river
The vastness of water is terrible for me
As the needs are much higher
I wanted luxury life
My dear mom life is not giving me chance.

the vast sea is not attracted me
I am sad in my thought
The heights of these mountain is terrible
I couldn't fond the way
Towards a brighter life
I am in trouble
I wanted to get rid but these mountains
Didn't let me moved out
I wanted a life like sizzling star
But mom how please help I am alone
Dad already not here
Please come and take me out
I am very tired
I wanted to take rest in your lap
Which is my paradise

Its all about my today's post. I would love to invite my friends @suboohi, @goodybest and @Jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

This post beautifully conveys the importance of parental love and independence. You cherish the moments you spend with your father and the freedom he gives you. You also remember your lost childhood memories, and find your mother's love as the foundation of your life. The depth of emotions and feelings is well represented in the post. This post is well designed and I hope you find success here.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Membaca puisi indahmu membuat aku menitikkan air mata dan saya yakin saat menulis inipun anda pasti sangat sedih dan menyesakkan dada. Dan sekarang anda sudah bebas melakukan hal-hal yang dulu menjadi batasan karena kasih sayangnya mereka pada anda. Semoga anda terus sukses ke depannya.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Thank you for support

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72