Sort:  

👌

I'd have to drop your part of the text and write my own opener, which is even better because I will avoid slight misalignment in the characters and will maintain stylistic uniformity.

Okay, just please make sure your stories look significantly different from mine. I plan on publishing these prompts in a professional work, so I’m a little protective over them.

Don't worry, Zelda. I need your prompts only for a kick start here. I am planning to remove them entirely, including the plot twists, character names, everything. There won't be any trace of you even if you were to look under the microscope. In fact, I would much prefer you give only one startup phrase. But I do what I have to do. )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70