You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #10 The Medium

in #wewrite5 years ago

A fantastic story! Clara received the gift of sight from Charlotte. Clara came here to get it, although she didn't know that. The gift, which one might think would be scary, is comforting and Clara easily learns how to use it.
I did not know that you, and @mgaft I suppose, write in Russian and then translate. What a wonderful place this steemiverse is.
I'm happy I found this story. A bit late myself.
Thank you so much for writing with us.

Sort:  

@owasco
Thank you for your attention! Glad you liked it!
As far as I know, Michael writes in English, but I am not so good at writing long texts in English. My father has been living in Chicago since 1991, and I am in Russia - that's why I know language a little...

Oh my goodness the two of you, your father and yourself, have polar opposite perspectives on the geo-political world. I would LOVE to hear how you and he view the Trump/Putin narrative if you ever want to discuss it. Contact me on discord if you do..

Oh) There is no opposite perspectives) There are just some family problems.
Many young people in Russia, aged 16 to 35, are very fond of the United States.
I do not know all the political subtleties. I grew up in the American cinema of the 1980s and 1990s. I love TV-shows "Highlander", "ALF" and The X-files)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72