You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #5: The Photo Shoot + Last Week's Winner Announced!

in #wewrite5 years ago

Oh my gosh how sweet is this!!!!
Do you all know that I have offered 1 sbi to the first five who continue MY story? Two more to go! So far @wwwiebe, @mgaft1 and @scribblingramma have written one. I'll try to put together a post with all of them in it tomorrow, and add an sbi to anyone of the wewriters who continues any of those stories. confusing!
@wwwiebe has offered the same to the first who continues his.
https://steempeak.com/powerhousecreatives/@wwwiebe/stormy-weather-a-continuation

Sort:  

That is so sweet of you!!! What a great idea to expand the We-Write even further!!!

It was really @zeldacroft's idea, which I found daunting when she proposed it, but it's super fun! Not scary in the least. I am such a chicken, bwawk bwawk.

It's actually not my idea! The partner we-writes were done at the @freewritehouse before I even joined steemit. I just wanted to know if people would be interested if we brought the partner aspect back.

I'm glad to see people inspired and writing together!

I see no reason why you and @ntowl can't get in on the fun if you want to. I've been meaning to ask you - do you write the prompts?

I do! I've added a by-line this week to avoid any confusion.

I'm thinking of adding my own level of sbi rewards to sequel writers if that seems like a decent idea to you, but I want to see what this upvote curve does first. Really had fun with it last week. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43