You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Phantom!" - We-Write #12 with @owasco

in #wewrite5 years ago

A beautiful love story! I'm sitting here with tears in my eyes. Not morose!
I too saw them as a loving couple without saying so. I'm happy you picked up that piece and went with it.
Beautiful music too. How do you do that?
Do you mind if I edit my post to include this story? Or wait I will just put a link to it at the end of mine.
Thank you so much for continuing my story Carol.

ps: haha Nai Yahk! No, not the same. Worth the trip for Niles though I should think.

Sort:  

YES, you can edit your story and attach my half to it.
I don't need people toggling from story to story, post to post, just for statistical evidence that someone read my post. Do it! Attach it! I have your half in my post, so it's only fair.
I will revise my post to include your revision.
And maybe some goats will eat all that farmer's sunflowers before Edgar shouts "Phantom!" one more time. An omen!
I'm glad you did see them as a loving couple. I was hoping I'd guessed right on that. But the hordes of fans invading the home... eeep! Did he see it coming? Did he approve of it in advance? They're your characters. I feel weird about We-Writes and the risk of messing with someone else's people.

"The Phantom's Muse" - I was thinking of Edgar's phantom as a music Muse, so I entered phantom + muse in the google search, and this came up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32