You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Phantom!" - We-Write #12 with @owasco

in #wewrite5 years ago (edited)

A nice continuation. Actually not a continuation but a separate piece as it exists in almost polarly opposite cognition. @owasco presence is derisive, almost caricature, while yours is of a sentimental rhapsody.

I liked how softly and smoothly you waltzed away from the enigmatic hint left by @owasco and filled the story with the endearing soul plucking smoosh (smoothie).

Great job!

Sort:  

ohhhh man, this is why I'm so daunted by we-writes. From @owasco's "derisive, almost caricature," I shift to a "sentimental rhapsody." You articulated that very well. All I could figure was that the wit and humor were washed out of the second (my) half.
Please oh please spell it out for me: what is the "enigmatic hint left by @owasco" that I bypassed?
Thank you for reading and commenting!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32