You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Alone - We-Write #11

in #wewrite5 years ago

Great story and very good continuation. There was a paragraph that I loved:

The boys enjoyed themselves at the cost of the excessive violence that the screen projected on their retinas ...

The appearance of the character Eric was very good because it caused a dramatic turn. I sensed that history would lean toward him.

Mark's regret seems sincere and that makes a great ending.
It has been a pleasure to have read. A big hello @darthgexe

Sort:  

Well, yes, Eric seems to be the disturbing element that shapes the story since it appears. thank you for taking the time to read my ending.

I read everything not just the end. I was pleased to read you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48