Sort:  

Thanks Jonboy! Haha, I guess It could be at that!

I think so but I guess to do a full length novel would be tons of work! Have you written books before?

I'm actually working on a novel here on steemit called The Ultimate Caretaker. I have two chapters in four parts written so far. I'm taking my time with it, so I can do the contests also. I'll have the 1st part of chapter three out soon. Here's a link to chapter 1, part 1 if you want to check it out:
https://steemit.com/dropintheocean/@free-reign/the-ultimate-caretaker-ch-1-pt-1-drop-in-the-ocean-intelligence

So far I've used the word of the week for the Drop in the Ocean challenge, but I can see doing that with other contests too, potentially, working them into the novel, if I can. So, it's a novel way to write a novel, kinda. :) Thanks for your interest and support!

Howdy today sir free-reign! Well I know different authors have their own way of writing novels but this sounds very unusual! But if it's working then great, it's super cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55