Sort:  

Nice! Love the gleaming white fangs. So threatening. yummy.

thank you for dropping by ^_^

So, I guess Clara was here before, but somehow forgot it. I wonder how that played out? Alzheimer's? What about her sister? Why didn't she remember the place? Also, what were Clara's expectations? Why did Clara have expectations?

It was nice to see that the manor was already living up to Clara’s expectations.

Your story has impressed me certainly we agree that they had already been in that property, the details you have given have liked me. Only I visualized that Clara and Kelly's life would change from that day. Receive my affection friend @iamraincrystal.

thank you so much for dropping by ^_^ and thank you for the kind words :))

I was secretly hoping someone would do a mysterious, maybe past life 'Clara's been here before' take 😄 Your description of Clara twirling in the sunlight as she felt right at home was really nice. And what an ominous ending, with the fangs and:

"That she has, indeed."

It makes me wish it was longer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65