Ladies Night (We Write Collab with @joe.nobel)

in #wewrite6 years ago

wewrite-2002067_1920.jpg

Source


This is my collboration with @joe.nobel for the @freewritehouse We Write Contest


I saw him walk in the door of the bar and I knew damn well he was no Eagle Scout. Hell, I was pretty sure he hadn’t even made it through Cub Scouts. He just had too much raw danger coursing through his veins to have ever fit into a place with rules.

He moved like a heatwave, walking past our table, causing all of us women to react to his presence, even though he didn’t appear to give us the time of day. My friend’s mouth dropped open and another started fanning herself. Me? Well I just stared, probably burning a hole right through those worn jeans of his. Okay, so maybe I drooled just a little.

He walked up to the bar and ordered a shot and a beer. I made the offer to get drinks for the table just as an excuse to get close to him. I leaned on the bar right beside him, waving to get the bartender’s attention and at the same time making sure that the new guy had a good view of my cleavage.

‘Hot damn,’ I thought. ‘This guy is even better up close!’

He turned and let his eyes slowly work their way from my low cut shirt all the way until he met my eyes. My mouth went dry as his eyes met mine. ‘Dear god I am in serious trouble’ was the only thought I had. He held out his hand without saying a word and I took it. We walked out to the dance floor and he wrapped his arms around me like we’d been together forever.

I melted into him as we moved across the dance floor. I wasn’t even sure my feet were moving correctly, I was far too conscious of his hands touching the bare skin of my back just above my jeans.

We swayed in the music. The reflection from the disco ball was just for us, or so it seemed. The slow jazzy song was just for us with the sultry, seductive voice of the singer. The other couples seemed to part for us, paled by how “it” we were, how hot, how cool.

I dared dance a little closer, was I being too obvious? Did the beat warrant this intimacy? To late, my sex was against his thigh, there was no way he couldn’t feel my heat. And speaking of heat, there was that heatwave of his all over again; exuding all over as my belly rubbed his bulge. Damn, so hot figuratively, and quite literally.

He took a step and half-turned to the rhythm, and then I wasn’t so upon him. Okay, humping him. There I admit it. Give me a break. Did I say he was hot? Anyway, now dancing real close again, but not exactly fucking through our clothes, I looked up at him. Eyes locked; what did I see? His beautiful, dreamy, rebel eyes. Yet, it was amusement I saw, not lust, not hunger. It was like this was an intellectual game for him. But what was he playing? He must have known he can have me any time. That’s a given. That meant, I’m all his from the get-go.

The music ended and a new song began. This was was up-tempo, loud, fast, and savage. Mr. Rebel-Not-An-Eagle-Scout nodded with his head. I followed him back to the barstools we’d abandoned. Miracle of miracles, they were there waiting for us. How does he do it?

He ordered us drinks, including a round of Girl Scout Cookies for the girls I abandoned with bold-face chutzpah. A glance over my shoulder as he ordered, showed they were no less than gawking. I shot them a cheeky smile and wink.

We talked over my cosmo and his whiskey. I know I was doing everything right, or maybe I wasn’t. I know he had me eating out of the palm of his hand, giving him everything he asked for. Is that what he wanted? Is that who I am? Damn, look at me, second guessing myself!



Check out Joe's recent NSFW Kinky Sexy Series: Infidelity Games



And if you're looking for something more in the Romance genre, click the graphic for my recent erotic romance series, The Temp

00-thetemp-quote-1868557_1920 (2).jpg

Or one of my recent NSFW stories: Naughty Girl

Sort:  

Hey, Bian,
It was a pleasure writing with you.
Joe

Yes, it was fun! Thanks for the suggestion!

And another great one. Which of the methods did you choose? both of your pieces seem so seamless. Well done!

It would be an interesting exercise to guess where one writer left off and the other begins.
Mwah ha ha.

That would be!!! We should do a contest for that LOL

We each started one and wrote for five minutes, then switched and then we each finished the other's story with another 5 minutes. I guess we've read a lot of each others' writing so we knew we'd be a good fit. It was @joe.nobel who suggested it!

I am glad you did!! @ great stories!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15