You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greene and Lucky- A we- write Short Story

in #wewrite6 years ago

Awww, Lucky, with the silver chain - who'd a thought it?
And the flabbergasted Millie, her speechless awe mistaken for "That's all you want to give me," thereby getting even MORE for the silver chain.
Clever twists - and I love how you bring the trees into the action! I was looking for a way but didn't see it. You brought it home. A home run!
I hope Penny and the drunks suffer the consequences of their bullying. I don't mind their drinking too much, wouldn't wish punishments on them for that, but for their disregard of the dog and for Millie - let the suffer!
Well played, @sarez. :) You're full of fun and surprises.

Sort:  

It was a Lucky break ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46