You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Club and The Ballroom, a WeWrite

in #wewrite5 years ago

People comment on posts they haven't read?
Oh my.
I've been guilty of speed reading and missing a detail here and there, but not to read it at all - well, that would explain the excess of brief comments like "Great story."
Oh dear. As if reading and catching isn't daunting enough, being obligated to offer PROOF of having read the whole thing would really scare off commenters, wouldn't it?
Better to read a few in-depth than to skim a multitude, right?

Sort:  

It's far more satisfying than skimming. I learn a lot here. Obsessed with reading these blogs I am. Too bad it doesn't pay off unless you're a skimmer.

Curators get paid, sometimes.
Skimming for pennies; Diving Deep for Fun and Profit!
I need to get with the program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36