You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Plain Jane McClain" - We-Write #14: At the Club

in #wewrite5 years ago

Your writing is corny? I have lost all sense of what that word means - other than, I can't get enough of it!
Thanks for reading and commenting - I'm off to catch up on reading other entries today. And that's just the we-writes. Sooo many more from so many good writers. You are always at the top of my favorites list - I just don't upvote now that my vote fell to one cent, and powering up by $200 SBD failed to increase it.

Sort:  

@carolkean my vote has never been more than 1 cent, I just vote away. Should I stop? will stopping make it worth more?

@carolkean I forgot to thank you for thinking my post are worthy of your favorites list, I am honored. for real.

You are AWESOME and hardworking, competent and smart, savvy and sensitive, and you write very very well. Of course you're at the top of my list!
Dust vote: there's a Discord group and a Dust Bunnie "builder" account, must to find link....nope, haven't joined up yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36