You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Club and The Ballroom, a WeWrite

in #wewrite5 years ago

Oh yes! To answer your question, @owaso -- which is "more corny," your story or @deirdyweirdy's -- define "corny" first! You both left me smiling. If it's corny to find a bright light in a dark world and deliver warm fuzzies to your readers, let's plant more corn!!!
No. Not gonna judge one story to be any more "corny" than the other. I love them both, and I need the feel-good stories more than ever, this month!

Sort:  

Somebody read every word I wrote I see. Thank you for that. That was kind of a note for @deirdyweirdy, whose entry was uncharacteristically warm and fuzzy and she seemed to devalue it for that.
So yes! More corn! Love vicariously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35