Thats how our western society works

in #western7 years ago (edited)

shit1.jpg

The new game for all levels should be to throw the shit in the yellow triangel box.
The old game shiting on the lower levels is over!

The lowest levels can start with throwing the shit to the next upper level and force this level to throw the shit higher.
If the lowest level does like this the middel level gets shit from two sides.

Sort:  

Here, Fix you up.
Have to go thru me first.

Yes. @ghettodweller looks like some 2 profile of someone bigger. I dont get it why he attacs @matrixdweller i think it is just some reaction with unknown profile. I also dont get it why @steemservices is downvoting @matrixdweller.

But one is for sure @ghettodweller is a commentspamer.
But maybe this all will lead to more.
Until now @ghettodweller doesnt give answere to friendly approche.

Belong to Steemit abuse maybe.
I have shield you. So no damages to you.

I know. Thank you. But what we do if @ghettodweller keeps spaming? Or is this okay?
I mean. I will flag him because for me its abuse.

You don't have enough SP
Just report to Steem abuse

I will fight this on the blockchain. When he gets flaged he will stop it. But i will need help yes. I try for now to ask him friendly.

Thank for the SBD.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93