MY BEAUTIFUL WEDNESDAYWALK @tattooday COMES TO MAASIN CITY PUBLIC MARKET @dswigle

Hi STEEMian's

MY BEAUTIFUL #WEDNESDAYWALK initiated by @tattooday

Also my share for #Marketfriday by @dswigle

Earlier my wife and I planed for a walk but suddenly the beautiful Wednesday walk comes to Public Market. I don't know why to come like this what I want and what we plan to walk to burn fats. But how come! why? we are here. OK, I tell you a little story about why we a beautiful walk come to the Public Market.

Meanwhile, I and my wife plan to go to Maasin City and take a walk for our daily exercise but afterward we so a lot of people busy at the Marketplace. So my wife as me what if we go there and see what all about many people busy moving around the Market.
70246537_1689965971135680_3975951560638201856_n.jpg
And this is what we see and why people to much busy. Now we know that today is a Market day there are lots of plates of seafood selling around the Market Public at Maasin City, Southern Leyte. I ask my wife that kind of fish is one of the cheapest fish and very delicious for sop and also for sushi with spicy sauce.
70786362_1689963001135977_5841935492915920896_n.jpg
I ask the vendor, is the fish fresh and the vendor said Yes! sir very fresh 30 minutes ago that fish is alive. Wow! that is so fresh we arrive at the place around 50 minutes from the market so this is very fresh.
70829184_1689964457802498_6114141431985602560_n.jpg
How about this one! hahaha my wife's favorite seafood she never stops asking me to buy this one for lunch. I know most of us to love the creation of sea creatures. But I refuse to buy it because I don't have much money to buy the crabs. The prize is too expensive 350 to 389 pesos per kilo.
70895048_1689967167802227_8342496393591521280_n.jpg
Wow! wow! wow! don't call me baby. Hey, I just mate you this is crazy but that is my favorite seafood a shrimp. Dammed can' control to buy then I buy. That is the reason my wife angry at me because I buy my favorite than her favorite seafood hahaha. But anyway we both same likes when it comes to seafood.
70907121_1689965257802418_3497514529103806464_n.jpg
Every Wednesday people busy at the Market buying kinds of seafood and what so ever they like to prepare for lunch or dinner. And most of the fish are perfect for drill. Like this one parrotfish and the species of their kind
71771180_1689966674468943_6780573163500601344_n.jpg
And this one very expensive to 200 pesos per kilo. But if you buy that fish It can blow your head off because of the tender and juicy meat of the fish. Ahhh! I am jealous now and hungry. By the way, you could already see fish for sale by the road. Vendors will be calling you out to buy some of their fish, crabs, shrimp and many more.
71895487_1689964907802453_4429158124619825152_n.jpg
People here in the Philippines are sweet, especially to their buyers. My wife asked what type of fish are there because she even knows what kind of fish are there in the market all she knows is to eat, eat and eat hahaha. So that's all folks hope I enjoy your lovely minds today hope we can visit the place again and buy more fish, shrimp, and crabs.

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE!

This submission is my entry of #wenesdaywalk initiated by @tattooday & #marketfriday initiated to our ever-supportive friend @dswigle

Thank You

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 77. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you so many @pifc for feature my curation at @picf's curation contest week 77.

I recommended your post for the weekly @pifc contest @chrismadcboy2016, and I am very happy to find you for it. the fish looks wonderful and so fresh. I am like you, and would buy as much of the shrimp as I could afford!

Thank you so much @fitinfunfood, and yes you can buy some of the seafood in low prizes.

Thank you so many @fitinfunfood your recommendation is highly appreciated.

I love sea food and wow wow wow it doesn't get much fresher than that, would love to be able to pick up fresh fish like that regularly and cook with it, when I visit my parents who live by the sea I try to do it! Awesome post, so many great photos!

Hope you guys had a great day and even better meal

Yes, there are more fresh fishes here in the Philippines. Like me, I am by the sea every day we go to the sea and fishing.

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much @miti for the overwhelming support.

You're welcome! ;-)

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Thank you @knfitaly much appreciated your support.

Happy to see a post from Maasin! 😊😊 I'm just from Tacloban.. 😊😁 Glad to meet you here. Lipay gyud kaayo ko. 😉

Yes, @gingbabida proud of Maasinyon. I was there yesterday at Tacloban City I was invited to attend the Tech4ED region 8 cluster 1 conference.

I am truly tempted to buy your wife some crabs! LOL I think that you should save a tiny little bit of money every week and find some one day for a special treat and surprise her. I bet she'll be shocked! I grew up on the water, so if it swims for a living, more than likely I will eat it! I love any kind of seafood.

This is one of my very favorite kind of markets because I will take anything that they will sell me! I do love how it is so very fresh, just like I caught it myself. I'm interested now what kind of fish they are that are kind of yellow with blue in them. It is on the third picture from the bottom. They're very beautiful and I don't recognize what they are. You might have to ask your wife. LOL I'm just kidding you probably know what they are. But I do not. Those are some magnificent looking shrimp and I can assure you that if they were close to me I would be taking those home also. Thank you so much for sharing your shopping trip with us, even though you were on your Wednesday walk! I love mixing the different challenges together. I get some very interesting posts going on when I do that.

Thank you so much for taking the time to put together a market Friday post. It is very much appreciated and I know that it takes a lot of time and effort to make one. So I hope you have a most wonderful weekend and have a great Saturday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .201

Thank you so much @dswigle for the kind words. Yes, maybe next time I treat her well she really loves seafood also like you. But sad to say that time I don't have any money to buy it so I decided to take one at a time hahaha maybe in the next event I will buy treat her a wonderful date together with my son.

🎁 Hi @chrismadcboy2016! You have received 0.201 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Beautiful photos! I love fish, and I find seeing your fish market fascinating.

I found you because @fitinfunfood featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest - keep up the great work!

Hey, Good to see you here dropping by @viking-ventures. I am happy to see you visiting my blog hahaha. Yeah, I was featured @fitinfunfood unexpected moment Wohooo I am so happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20