You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's dying feel like? #WeNeedToTalk - Perception

in #weneedtotalk6 years ago

That's quite an adventure in life, @anutu. I am so happy that you survived so many near death experiences in order to share it with us.

I love that you met your aunt - now it all makes more sense why you shared your previous post on her and your family! That is so extraordinary.

"Nothing is random", I always say. Your story is a perfect example of the intertwining threads that very lovingly weave our life together.

So grateful you shared a part of your story - I should be so 'brave' :)

Much love to you

Sort:  

I am so grateful that we two met <3

Yes:

"Nothing is random", I always say. Your story is a perfect example of the intertwining threads that very lovingly weave our life together.

I think when I came to the point that I realized how everything is connected to everything and how much intertwining all the threads are, I had a completely different picture of life. Seeing all the streams and connections all the time is not easy either ... :) sometimes I just ignore it and step out and give my trust to the universe and say: Hey, it's your job now, I know you have better information on what I wish for. <3

Sending love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64