You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wemark - Stock Photography Marketplace on the Blockchain

in #wemark6 years ago

This sounds really amazing and a great way even for novice photographers to get their work out there in the hopes of making a little bit on the side. I would have never known this existed and now I'm certainly going to check it out and probably sign up. Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

@cryptofunk you didn't purposely un-upvote me did you? It's cool if you upvoted this comment by accident, I'd understand, but if you purposely un-voted my comment would you mind telling me why, did I say something that you didn't like? Just can't say I've really ever seen that happen before, although I am still fairly new to Steemit and only a few months in?

If you could tell me either way just for my learning benefit I would appreciate it. Trying to soak up all the knowledge I can get on here. I won't mind either way.

IMG_8879.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71