Wemark - make a living from your passion

in #wemark6 years ago

Hello readers,

I have a new project I would like to write about. I love to see great painting or photo, arts make me calm. I came across on one interresting project that caught my eye.

A group of people is working on a project called Wemark. They are working on a platform where every artist has a change to sell his art.
I know few people that love to take pictures everywhere and they make great photos out of it, but they get no credit for it. Even less chance to sell them and still this market makes tons of money every year.

Wemark team is developing an blockchain based solution where every artist can post their work online and sell it.
You probably think what is so different here? There is probably something like that already.
Well maybe it is, but since they are working on blockchain, platform will allow every artist to get in contact directly with a buyer, without any middle man or extra fees. In current market fee is about 85% of the price they sell the art. 85%?!?!?!!? WOW…

Imagine if buyers don't have to pay 85% of the price for licensed photo or artists get 85% more money for their work. Everyone would buy their own wallpapers, web site photos or even logos for new project.
People could actualy live from incomes of their passion, we all know that is rare today.

Take a look at their project and read more detailed about it then I wrote in this short review. Their official web page is https://www.wemark.com/ or visit their ANN thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3293253.
If you have any question about this project, Wemark team will gladly answer any question you have on their telegram channel https://t.me/wemark.

Thank you for the time you took to read my article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51