You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Steepshot #51-57 #SteepShot10kI’m asking every single person I meet in London to join Dtube/Dlive/Steepshot our wonderful Steem world. I hope you’ll do something similar and we can collectively bring cool people here :)

@nathanmars, Wow so cool clicks caught from London with your Steem based promoting duty. I never seen in this platform like as you person. It's give highly salute you. Steemit is our media stage and everyone try to develop our property. In fact we can get more benefits. Great work my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for your compliments!! And I appreciate it!

I think just wearing Steemit T-Shirt or carrying a Dtube logo bag will make people to notice me. And I’m also giving out leaflets and spending my valuable time explaining about Steemit, Blockchain and crypto.

Most of all I’m really enjoying what I’m doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67