You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Who do you hang-out with?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

Great post and again so true. We learn from misstakes and from people in our life.
I have never been able to be anything but true to myself.....something felt wrong I didnt do it.
Someone tryed to change me....I felt sick.
I have lost a lot of friends because of it in the past but I know now they were never my real friends😊 the real ones loves u for u.
Supports u and holds u when things gets hard
I think my problem....no my future thing to work on is tp be able to ask for help.
I can be there for anyone at anytime.....but for me to ask for help....thats a working progress
Thx for ur post. Always so inspiering

Sort:  

That's awesome. To be able to not only find your weaker points, but actually admit to them is the best step to improving! You are awesome!

I must say, I was really impressed with your posting. I see you have also made more than 2000+ posts and you also joined in June. That's definitely something I can appreciate the most. Sure it's nice when people's posts are making some money, but that's almost just getting lucky.. But nothing can subsidize pure hard work and hustle.

Nice seeing you again :) Talk soon again.

Aww. Thank u so much for ur kind words.
Means a lot😊 ur so sweet.
Ur awsome too with ur inspiration and tips that changes peoples lives and ways to look at things ans how to make things easyer and more simpel.......u made a different in mine.
I have always known what I needed to do and my weakness like u said😊 but to take that step and to read ur ideas on how to make it easyer.....that got my butt kicked....lol
We all struggle with things in our lives but just to be reminded on how easy it can be to change....step by step....every step is a step closer to ur goal😊
Thank u for that ♡
About my posts, yes I belive hard work and to really write from the heart is my way.
Im not here for the money I love meeting new people and see what they are all about, what their dreams are what drives them and what matters in life.
A post and the way a person writes can tell a lot about a person, if they really makes an effort in it or just writes like u write a note.
Does it make sence.....lol
Ur posts makes a difference and thats what I want too.
Thats my goal

Wow talk about being kind with words.. That was so nice of you to say! I am so glad my content is making an impact. That really is my goal, and was my goal this entire time.

Work so hard behind closed doors, that people will not be able to miss your impact when those doors are opened! I believe we should have the same attitude with our content and our work. You are your own biggest competition, so beat yourself :)

So true Im my biggest competition and I will beat my self so I can give it all to others and make a digference😊
U are more than welcome. From the ♡
Thank u for being u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44