You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Where can you invest your money in 2017?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

You've got a lot of sound strategies here. Even the Steemit one has merit if you come in solely as an investor. For me, it's about community building. Yes, I upvote my post but never my own comments. Those are reserved for the people who pique my interest. Markets and math are very hard for my brain to grasp so I'm swinging by with positive vibes. :)

Sort:  

Haha very true. Although I have an investing mindset, I also would like to build strong relationships and create great rapport with my viewers. One of the way of course to achieve this is to reward those who interact :)

I brought it into the example because despite the ethnicity, it's still an incredible investment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12