1000 Followers HYPE?WHY? ? ? EVEN IF YOU NOT FOLLOWING! PLEASE READ IT, THANK YOU!

in #welovesteemit7 years ago (edited)

thank-you1.jpg


Hey Steemers! People on Steemit are of course very happy when they reach the magical number 1000... But I also see lots of people / trolls after 2weeks of copy/paste game posting this shit :) Do you guys also see them on a regular? True STUDS!


1rtz4t.jpg

They come here and see a few K on one post, and go baaaazzzingaaaaa... Not seeing the bigger picture...

Thinking the following will make them money.

NO, NO !!!! I see folks having 1000+ "follows" and they can't make any money... YOU NEED PEOPLE WHO LIKE STUFF YOU PUT OUT! NOT A DEAD POOL! You also follow 10K, a lot of feed coming your way and you see 1% of it, that's a big "IF".

Maybe you should try clicking soo much making your own cool posts ;)


BTW Don't forget to do a "Thanks" post every time you "GET" a 100 new ones tho...


1rtzpq.jpg


ABOUT MY GIVEAWAY! I WILL HAVE ONE AT 1000 FOLLOWERS. DETAILS "TBA" PS: WE ARE AT 551 for now;)

See you guys!


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I used the same method of adding 10k people. However i didn't see much of a return doing it so it was kind of pointless. I averaged about a 7% return on follows. I have actually have received more not doing anything....lol.

Thank you for actually explaining to these kids why this is a retarded strategy that defeats the purpose, too bad they will look at thus comment and get angry at ME for their OWN short commings, theyll get mad and thinki am attacking them wheni am attacking the fuckin strategy...oh well some people just need some growing up to do, and to learn how to calm down and chill and actually do something usefull instead of just posting spam that has no substance

Just upvoted that comment.. :)

"HA HA"
good you back on tracks ;)

AND THANKS FOR THE RESTEEM!

Hey Nice I also just ot 1000 followers!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/to-celebrate-my-1000-followers-1047-im-ordering-a-big-man-tyrone-nigerian-youtube-celebrity-video-to-promote-steemit-to-all-his

But see? I have 184people i am following ut i am FOLLLOWED BY 1047! so its not fake lol

se wen u just follow a bunch of people on mass inorer to get followers, it actualy doest really count LOL ur forcing it and u arent gonan get anwyeehere that way

following is to bild up steempwer peopel wont vallue u as a frend here if they seeur just follow EVERYONE lol

but i didnt cheat like u and @monkimo ;) with his freakkin 110 thousan following LOl come n guys this isnt twtter or instagram LOl

U mess urselfs up doing this u cant actualy help the peopel u follow now!

i aculy HELP the peopel i foow! now whn u follow 10 thoiusand pdopel u cant ctialy help ANy of them unlessu get urself alot mroe steempwer

u minnows dont save Ay steeppwer its so ad

uguys dont wana keep ur money locked away fo 3 months..WY NOT? why cant u minnows seem to freakin save momey!!? ts a sickness

Its all godo tho! u guys dont have to be like the minnow sim speaking of!

im sure u guysare gonan b very sucesul! Just KEEP posting and MAKE UR POSTS LONGER and fuckin MAKE URE you ADD IMAGES AAND STROIES AOUT TOURSEL dont be sccared just photograph ur actuallife story!

"but i didnt cheat like u and @monkimo ;)"

WHO YOU CALLING A CHEAT PUNK???? F YOU! AND F YOU AGAIN !

BETTER NOT SAY IT AGAIN! Lets leave it at that or...

IMA PUT 50K IN STEEM POWER in A DOWNVOTE BOT and put YOUR ASS ON FIRE " HA AHA HA"

FOR REAL DID YOU MAKE A MISTAKE?

:)

DUDE DID YOU EVEN CHECK MY POST?"?"?"?"?"?"?"?"?"?"

dude i wasnt callling you a cheat....calm down! u cal call me anytime bro ! ive beenasleep for a full day 619 302 0398 bro

why are u so mad at me?!?!?!?!

I asnt talking AT you!
i wwas talking at minos!!!

bro come on did u even read MY post!??!

I am joking around....come on bro

I just upvoted all ur posts even...did u even notcie that?

did u really have to flag my post?????

Do you even know about my work helping the worlds lessed privalalegd with Steemit Africa with @tj4real and @xpency ? please dont flag me i have too much good work to do for the world...we are going to get 1 billion africans on steemit and help African countries become mroe wealthier tha european countries!

seriously tho how do you make your text so big???

I tried the ### thing but it didnt work!

IT IS UNFLAGGED! DO NOT WORRY ABOUT IT; I AM NO BULLY, BUT WONT LET THAT I GET BULLIED!

You can read the other comments I made about our little situation!

Peace!

its all good, heres an upvote

Ok bro!

MY HEAD IS SPINNING FROM ALL THE REPLYs I MADE TO YOU IN LAST 10min...

Haha I was just talking about this today! I feel bad following 650 with 400 followers, but it's like...I want to open my mind to more peoples idea's to see if I'm generally interested in everybodies post, or thought process or not!..and honestly getting a few more people to possibly see my stuff is cool also

ALL GOOD! EVERYBODY DESERVES A CHANCE!

WHAT I DO, I MAKE A LIST OF PEOPLE I FOLLOW AND WILL CHECK ON THEM EVERY DAY FOR A FEW DAYS... IF I DO NOT "LIKE" THEIR STUFF I JUST BOOOUNCCEEE :)

Haha i guess that works! That's what i was gonna start doing, right now Im crossing out people that don't even speak the same language as me lol

FEED IS FOR PEOPLE to GET THE POSTS they LIKE!

BUNCH OF POSTS YOU DONT LIKE MAKES OTHER GOOD POSTS BE UNSEEN!

WHY?

CUZ THERE IS TOO MUCH FEED GOING ON! HA AHA HA

YOU ARE ON THE LIST!

BE GOOD! :)

Boom!! I earned the upvote!

I'll try my best!

:)

DO THAT!

SEE YOU AROUND!

Hope you reach it soon :)

Congratulations !

LOL DID YOU EVEN CHECK THE POST!

LMAO

haa,,hah..all are coming here to make ..they forgot other things..its bad thing ..1000 is very good,,..but its not good like 100 active ones...keep it up bro..great..

TY SIR!

WE KEEP TRYING!

Lol. Amazing post

"HA HA"

THANKS!

I felt the same way when I was introduced to the community that why can't stop laughing.

You are a hoot to follow and you give good advice. Can't mess with that. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93