You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Who do you hang-out with?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

Can. NOT. Stop. Reading! Srsly, dude . . . it's like you are going though my personal "playbook". I LOVE this post! It is so unbelievably true. From my personal experience, things in life did NOT move forward until I began to hang-out with and emulate those I respected (in whatever field/goal I was seeking to reach). I have accomplished many goals this way and continue to practice this concept. It's very powerful.

Sort:  

WOW you're really going through everything hey :D This makes me very happy.

The thing is that it is just so powerful. It's also a trick that never seems to fail! For anyone who is feeling lost in life, needing some kind of advice.. The first thing I will tell them is to go and spend time watching videos of people they want to be like. And then to actually go and make friends with those kinds of people. As soon as you are around someone who is focused, just by talking to them, you are able to pick up on their vibes. That automatically starts to uplift you without you even knowing.. It's incredible.

It's almost like a bulletproof testimonial :P

Nice seeing you again! See you soon.

I'm only going through everything because you keep sharing good stuff! Hahahaha - that's how it works ;)

That makes all the effort worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67