You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marly Travels #6: Aloha & Mahalo! Having Fun Biking The Central Park In New York 📷 Plus: Special Steemit Donation 💚

in #welovesteemit7 years ago (edited)

Gosh, i always have wanted to be in nyc. Central park looks wonderful and i woukd agree that i also would spend alot of time there...
Question cause i havent read all your postings on nyc.
Are you rocking this trip Solo?

Oh, and almost forgot... awesomr fanny pack! :)

Sort:  

Hey! First of all: please excuse my late reply, I totally missed your comment. My bad!
I was alone in New York (even though I met some steemians one day) and then I went to Las Vegas with my best friend who I know from college. He's on steemit, too :) --> @knircky

Again, sorry for my late answer! Usually I do that the very same day... Busy times.

No worries... comments get buried.

Man, my cousin does that - travels solo -
She says its the best way to go, she's kind of nuts and stays at hostiles. Which is much to daring for me.
Just seems a bit lonely if you don't have others to hangout with, but it's also hard to find a travel companion :( and I've been wanting to take a vacation so might just say screw it and rock it solo!

Thanks for the Reply, You do seem very busy ;)

To me traveling alone is fantastic. When I'm not in a relationship (like it's the case at the moment) or am able to share time with my very best friend (like I did during my recent trip to Vegas) I definitely prefer to be on my own.
You can do everything at your own rhythm. If you feel the need to share some experiences then you can blog about it ;-)
I'm always trying to be busy, it's my way of a happy and fulfilled life 🙂
Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42