You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺10,000 hours for mastery..

Thanks my dude! Yeah, I realized there's no real use in beating around the bush on one's actions.. It will only negatively impact a person's results.

Work hard, play hard :) It still doesn't feel like I'm giving it my all though to be honest.. I really want to pick things up.

It's awesome to see that people are enjoying my content even from the previous posts. Really great to hear. Talk soon my man!

Sort:  

Talk soon, and take a reasonable amount of rest as well. Would be curious to learn more about your morning routines and productivity secrets as well.

I'll rest when I'm at the top :) Right now, gotta grind!

Yep, I just don't have time even to eat or sleep... but some productivity guys mention it as a key thing next to all other important stuff.

Yeah no, I was only kidding haha :P It's just something funny that I hear a lot in those motivational videos :)

Of course sleep is important! I would say 6 hours is enough.

6-7 hours.. yeah. Ah, those motivational videos I've been watching them for hours. Sometimes they are helpful.. but they are often just time wasters :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51