You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Where can you invest your money in 2017?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

Thank you for sharing its a lot to read but really I like the way you wrote it doesn't make the reader bored. From 1k to 1m it's easy game but after that are you going to use the same strategy? Will it work ?

Sort:  

Good question. I did mention in the post that after $1 million+, it will be difficult to follow the same strategy. Basically you just need to diversify and low the risk on each. That is what I would do. It's quite a simple procedure, only difference being obviously that it takes a lot more concentration and focus. Luckily there are many investments today that are super reliable. I only mentioned a hand-full, but there really are quite a various amount of more opportunities!

So yes, in simple terms, just diversifying :)

Thanks for stopping by and reading :) I know it was a lot to go through, and it's usually something I am conscious about it as I do not want to bore the reader with something that is hard to read. I am glad it was laid out nicely :)

By the way, why are there 12 up votes on this comment lol.. And none of them uprooted the post.. Is it a third-party thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55